Burberry Brights…….

I Was Doing A Little Shopping This Past  Week With A Few Friends Of Mine And I Came Across These New Burberry Brights Foldable Sunglasses….. In My Opinion These Are The Hottest Shades Out For the Summer And They Should Be Number One On Your Must-Have List… The Colors Range From Bright To Subtle And It Comes With A Small Carrying Pouch For Easy Travel…..Too Bad They Didn’t Have The Color I Wanted at The Time But None The Less I Will Be Buying Me A Pair…. Price Tag: $250

Leave a Reply

