Daily Gossip: Flavor Flav’s Fried Chicken…

Here Something You Never Expected To See… Flavor Flav Once A VH1 Realty Star Is Now A Proud Owner Of His Own Fast Food Joint.. “Flav’s Fried Chicken” As The Restaurant Is Called Has Recently Opened It’s Door In Clinton Iowa Last Week… The Famed Rapper Who Actually Has A Degree In Culinary Told The Public

“I don’t want to be just known to have a spot,”You’re going to find me in here working. You’re going to be catching me seasoning my chicken, flouring my chicken, frying up my chicken, and not only that, but serving my chicken to my people.”

What Do You Think… Is This A Good Venture For Him? Would You Eat At Flavor Flav’s Restaurant… Let Me Hear Your Opinions..

Leave a Reply

